Contact Information In English

Address: Name of the addressee / Tampere University Association of Researchers and Teacher 33014 University of Tampere

Board of Tatte 2019


President Jarkko Toikkanen, board member of FUURT, member of FUURT's work group on teaching and research, jarkko.toikkanen (at) tuni.fi, tel. 040 5130 367

Vice-president Hanna Rautajoki, hanna.rautajoki (at) tuni.fi
Deputy member Mikko Poutanen

Sanni Tiitinen, Treasurer, sanni.tiitinen (at) tuni.fi
Deputy member Katri Otonkorpi-Lehtoranta

Assistant Marko Juutinen, assistant in membership and administrative issues, marko.juutinen (at) tuni.fi
Deputy member Erika Säynässalo

Emilia Luukka, Communications and PR-Officer, emilia.luukka (at) tuni.fi
Deputy member Kirsi Lumme-Sandt

Toni Pakkanen, Webmaster, of Tatte's communications work group, toni.pakkanen (at) tuni.fi
Deputy member Hanna Kuusela

Ashok Aspatwar, Recreational events, ashok.aspatwar (at) tuni.fi
Deputy member Ahmed Farooq

Tatte's Shop Stewards (JUKO)

Chief shop steward
Sinikka Torkkola
Room: main building C146, Tel. 040-1909785

Shop steward
Sari Hyttinen, administrative and library employees
Room: Virta-building 246, Tel. 040 190 1530

Shop steward
Hanna Kuusela, researchers on the main campus
Room: Päätalo E316, puh. 050 5142264

Assistant of the Association

Marko Juutinen, assistentti@tatte.fi

Tatte members in executive bodies and legal committees at University of Tampere

Academic Board
Hanna Kuusela, hanna.kuusela (at) tuni.fi,
Kirsi Lumme-Sandt, kirsi.lumme-sandt (at) tuni.fi

Delegate of Occupational Health
Riitta-Liisa Larjovuori, riitta-liisa.larjovuori (at) tuni.fi, puh. 050 433 6260
Deputy delegate Vuokko Kohtamäki, vuokko.kohtamaki (at) tuni.fi, puh. 040 190 4055

Occupational Health Committee
Sanni Tiitinen, sanni.tiitinen (at) tuni.fi
Deputy member Hanna Rautjoki hanna.rautajoki (at) tuni.fi

Updated 24.1.2019