Contact Information In English

Adress: Name of the adressee / Tampere University Association of Researchers and Teacher 33014 University of Tampere

Board of Tatte 2018


President Jarkko Toikkanen, board member of FUURT, member of FUURT's work group on teaching and research, chairman of Tatte's Tampere3 work group, jarkko.toikkanen@uta.fi, tel. 040 5130 367

Vice-president Miia Ijäs-Idrobo, Junior researchers' issues, deputy board member of FUURT, member of FUURT's work group on junior researchers, FUURT's union coordinator, member of Tatte's Tampere3 work group, assistant in membership and administrative issues, miia.ijas@uta.fi
Deputy member Mikko Poutanen

Deputy vice-president Hanna Kuusela, Teaching and researcher issues, member of Tatte's Tampere3 work group, hanna.kuusela@uta.fi
Deputy member Kirsi Lumme-Sandt

Secretary Aki Luoto, member of of Tatte's communications work group, aki.luoto@uta.fi
Deputy member Erika Säynässalo, erika.saynassalo@uta.fi, member of Tatte's communications work group

Hanna Rautajoki, Treasurer, hanna.rautajoki@uta.fi
Deputy member Sanni Tiitinen

Jussi Jalonen, Communications and PR-Officer, chairman of Tatte's communications work group, chairman of the industrial action committee (JUKO), jussi.jalonen@uta.fi
Deputy member Katariina Mäkinen, member of Tatte's communications work group

Yulia Shumilova, International issues, member of Tatte's communications work group, yulia.shumilova@uta.fi
Deputy member Maija Mattila

Ahmed Farooq, Recreational events, ahmed.farooq@uta.fi
Deputy member Ashok Aspatwar

Toni Pakkanen, Webmaster, of Tatte's communications work group, toni.m.pakkanen (at) uta.fi
Deputy member Paula Rauhala

Tatte's Shop Stewards (JUKO)

Chief shop steward
Sinikka Torkkola
Room: main building C146, Tel. 040-1909785

Shop steward
Sari Hyttinen,administrative and library employees
Room: main building A115, Tel. 040 190 1530

Shop steward
Hanna Kuusela, researchers on the main campus
Room: Päätalo E316, puh. 050 5142264
 

Other shop stewards of JUKO on the web pages of university.

Tatte members in executive bodies and legal committees at University of Tampere

Board of University
Jaana Parviainen, jaana.parviainen (at) uta.fi

Academic Board
Hanna Kuusela, hanna.kuusela (at) uta.fi, Kirsi Lumme-Sandt, kirsi.lumme-sandt (at) uta.fi

University Collegiate members (deputy members)
Horsma-aho Leena, INA ry (Hakala Esa), Häikiö Liisa (Homanen Riikka), Lumme-Sandt Kirsi, I vpj (Peteri Virve), Hakkarainen Jani (Vehkavaara Tommi), Mäkelä Hannele (Laurila Hannu), Mäkelä Maria (Toikkanen Jarkko), Torkkola Sinikka (Waaramaa-Mäki-Kulmala Teija), Kaukonen Erkki (Kohtamäki Vuokko)

University Salary System Evaluation Groups
Hanna Rautajoki, teaching and researching personnel
Deputy member Sinikka Torkkola
Sari Hyttinen, other than teaching and researching personnel, sari.hyttinen (at) uta.fi, puh. 040 190 1530
Deputy member Leena Horsma-aho (INA ry.)

Delegate of Occupational Health
Riitta-Liisa Larjovuori, riitta-liisa.larjovuori (at) uta.fi, puh. 050 433 6260
Deputy delegate Vuokko Kohtamäki, vuokko.kohtamaki (at) uta.fi, puh. 040 190 4055

Occupational Health Committee
Sanni Tiitinen
Deputy member Hanna Rautjoki

Cooperation Council
Sinikka Torkkola, vice-chairman

Updated 20.1.2018